hackniom.blogg.se

Tell me why todd rundgren beatles
Tell me why todd rundgren beatles








“The Moody Blues met The Beatles in the early ’60s and were invited to join them on their second British tour. “It’s always a pleasure playing these classic songs with great artists and friends. The band lineup includes Jason Scheff (lead singer of Chicago from 1985-2016), Jay DeMarcus (formerly of Rascal Flatts), Badfinger featuring guitarist Joey Molland, and Denny Laine (formerly of The Moody Blues and Wings).

tell me why todd rundgren beatles

Todd Rundgren and Christopher Cross are leading the charge in an all-star tour of live performances of The Beatles’ beloved “Revolver” and “Rubber Soul” albums, along with their own hits – songs that, for Cross, soundtracked the age of yacht rock and, for Rundgren, led him to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.Ĭlassics like “I Saw the Light,” “Hello It’s Me,” “Sailing,” “Ride Like the Wind,” “No Matter What,” “Go Now,” and more will be performed alongside the music of the Fab Four in “It Was Fifty Years Ago Today: A Tribute to The Beatles.” “Revolver” contains such hits as “Yellow Submarine,” “Eleanor Rigby,” and “Got to Get You Into My Life,” and “Rubber Soul” has “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown),” “You Won’t See Me,” and “Drive My Car.”

tell me why todd rundgren beatles tell me why todd rundgren beatles

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page Send by Email










Tell me why todd rundgren beatles